WEBSITE DESIGN AND BUILD

We can build and manage a professional yet affordable WordPress website for small to corporate sized businesses.

WordPress: We build every website using WordPress which has been designed to make it easy for you to make updates and add content with ease.

WordPress is an open source software enriched with many features. It is one of the most powerful and easy-to-use site management system, with which one can make changes in no time.

We have good experience in working on the WordPress platform. We can build a custom WordPress website for you as per your requirements.

Mobile Friendly: We design for mobile with a simple and clear structure for user friendly navigation. Your website will look great on mobile devices.

SiteGround: We host our websites on SiteGround which is regarded as the number 1 choice for speed and customer service.

PORTFOLIO OF WEBSITES ALREADY BUILT:

We have already built a few websites from complex e-commerce websites to small websites with up to 10 pages.

COMPLEX WEBSITES:

Eryri Consulting Limited: https://www.eryriconsulting.co.uk/

Construction Phase Plan: https://www.constructionphaseplan.com/

Golf Safety: https://www.golfsafety.co.uk/

eOnline Training: https://eonlinetraining.co.uk

Pantri Llanberis: https://pantrillanberis.co.uk

BMA Llanberis: https://burmansmartialartsandfitness.com/

Sbarc Properties Limited: https://sbarcproperties.com/

SIMPLE WEBSITES:

Eryri Scaffolding Limited: http://eryriscaffolding.net/

D.G. Jones Limited: http://www.dgjonesltd.co.uk/

Henry Comms Limited: https://henry-comms.co.uk/

Huw Owen Fencing: https://huwowenfencing.co.uk/

What We Offer

BRONZE ANNUAL RETAINED CONTRACT SERVICES

£200 + VAT/ Month
  • Existing website SEO
  • 1 Blog Post Per Month
  • 4 Social Media Post Per Month
  • Link to your website and services from our website
  • 24/7 E-mail & Telephone Support

SILVER ANNUAL RETAINED CONTRACT SERVICES

£300 + VAT/ Month
  • Certificate of Competent Person to be used on PQQ’s
  • 24/7 E-mail & Telephone Support
  • Existing Website SEO
  • 2 Blog Posts Per Month
  • 8 Social Media Posts Per Month
  • Link to your website and services from our website

GOLD ANNUAL RETAINED CONTRACT SERVICES

£500 + VAT/ Month
  • Build and Maintain a website (up to 10 pages)
  • 2 Blog Posts Per Month
  • 8 Social Media Posts Per Month
  • 1 Digital Mailshot Per Month
  • Domain Purchase and Maintanence
  • Link to your website and services from our website
  • 24/7 E-mail & Telephone Support

PLATINUM ANNUAL RETAINED CONTRACT SERVICES

£750 + VAT/ Month
  • Build a Complex (including e-commerce facility) Website
  • 2 Blog Posts Per Month
  • 8 Social Media Posts Per Month
  • 1 Digital Mailshot Per Month
  • Domain Purchase and Maintenance
  • Link to your website and services from our website
  • 24/7 E-mail & Telephone Support

HOW CAN ERYRI CONSULTING LIMITED HELP?

Have a look through our prices to find out which one suits your requirements. If you are ensure or need any help make sure to Contact Us

Identifying | Implementing | Influencing | Improving

Gwynedd | Anglesey | Conwy | Denbighshire | Flintshire | Wrexham | Bangor | Caernarfon | Llandudno | Rhyl | Mold | Bala | Blaenau Ffestiniog | Colwyn Bay | Holyhead | Amlwch | Llangefni | Menai Bridge | Llanfairpwll | Porthmadog | Pwllheli | Nefyn | Criccieth | Penygroes | Llanberis | Llanrug | Bethesda | Betws y Coed | Llanrwst | Denbigh | Ruthin | Llangollen | Dolgellau | Bethel | Llanfairfechan | Capel Curig | Penmaenmawr | Beddgelert | Abergele | Felinheli | Harlech